Home »

Upcoming Events

Aug
29
Wed
9:20 am First day of 2018/19 School Year
First day of 2018/19 School Year
Aug 29 @ 9:20 am – 3:00 pm
First day of 2018/19 Acadamic School Year, Junior infants go home at 12.30pm until Fri 14 September, from then at 2.00pm
12:30 pm Junior Infants go home at 12.30pm
Junior Infants go home at 12.30pm
Aug 29 @ 12:30 pm – Sep 14 @ 12:30 pm
Junior Infants go home at 12.30pm each day until Fri 14 Sept., thereafter at 2.00pm
Oct
29
Mon
9:20 am Midterm break
Midterm break
Oct 29 @ 9:20 am – Nov 2 @ 3:00 pm
School closed Monday 29th Oct to Friday 2nd November 2018
Nov
12
Mon
9:20 am Parent / Teacher Meetings 2018/19
Parent / Teacher Meetings 2018/19
Nov 12 @ 9:20 am – Nov 16 @ 3:00 pm
Parent/teacher meetings to be held during this week
Dec
21
Fri
12:30 pm Half day closing
Half day closing
Dec 21 @ 12:30 pm – 12:30 pm
School closing at 12.30pm for Christmas break
Dec
24
Mon
9:00 am Christmas holiday
Christmas holiday
Dec 24 2018 @ 9:00 am – Jan 4 2019 @ 3:00 pm
School is closed from Monday 24th Dec until Fri 4th January 2019; reopening Monday 7th January
Jan
31
Thu
9:00 am 4th class 10 week swimming cours...
4th class 10 week swimming cours...
Jan 31 @ 9:00 am – Apr 11 @ 9:00 am
4th class pupils will begin 10 week swimming course is starting Thursday 31st January 2019 and every Thursday until Thursday 11th April. Online payment facility will be set up and letter with full details will be … Continue reading
Feb
21
Thu
9:00 am Midterm break
Midterm break
Feb 21 @ 9:00 am – Feb 22 @ 3:00 pm
School is closed for a two day midterm break, Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February
Mar
18
Mon
all-day St Patrick’s Weekend 2019
St Patrick’s Weekend 2019
Mar 18 – Mar 19 all-day
School will be closed on Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th March 2019
Mar
21
Thu
all-day Confirmation 2019 (provisional b...
Confirmation 2019 (provisional b...
Mar 21 all-day
School will remain open on this day to all other pupils.

Teacher Training Afternoon

When:
22/02/2018 @ 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
2018-02-22T12:30:00+00:00
2018-02-22T15:00:00+00:00

School will close at 12.30pm to facilitate teacher training