Home » Notices » 2019/2020 Booklists

Upcoming Events

Oct
26
Mon
all-day School closed 26-30th Oct mid-te...
School closed 26-30th Oct mid-te...
Oct 26 – Oct 30 all-day
School closed Mon 26th – Fri 30th October 2020
Dec
23
Wed
all-day School closed Wednesday 23rd Dec...
School closed Wednesday 23rd Dec...
Dec 23 2020 – Jan 5 2021 all-day
School will close at 12.00 noon on Tuesday 22nd December for Christmas break and re-open at 8.50am on Wednesday 6th January 2021.
Feb
15
Mon
all-day School closed for mid-term break
School closed for mid-term break
Feb 15 – Feb 19 all-day
School closed Monday 15th – Friday 19th February for mid term break
Mar
17
Wed
all-day Bank Holiday
Bank Holiday
Mar 17 all-day
School closed Wednesday 17th March
Mar
29
Mon
all-day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
Mar 29 – Apr 9 all-day
School closed Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April for Easter holiday.
Jun
7
Mon
all-day School closed Mon 7th to Friday ...
School closed Mon 7th to Friday ...
Jun 7 – Jun 11 all-day
School closed Monday 7th to Friday 11th June 2021.
Jun
30
Wed
all-day 12 noon closing last day of scho...
12 noon closing last day of scho...
Jun 30 all-day
School closing at 12.00 noon – last day of 2020/21 academic year.

2019/2020 Booklists

Parents of children from senior infants to 6th class were sent the 2019/2020 booklist today, Tuesday 25th June, via the Aladdin Connect App. The facility to pay online will become available on 1st July and will allow families to make several smaller online payments throughout the next two months.

Parents of children from the incoming junior infant classes will also be sent the booklist on 1st July, along with a password to set up the Aladdin Connect App. (Please refer to your Welcome Pack for full instructions).

Our Facebook Page